Reservations
Click calendar to select check in date

Click calendar to select check out date




Toll Free Reservations
800-433-5270 Group Rates Available

Anaheim Desert Inn & Suites
1600 S. Harbor Blvd.
Anaheim, CA 92802
714-772-5050
Fax 714-778-2754

Social Share
  • Send To Friend
Affordable Rooms & Suites next to Disneyland® Resort

Testimonials

Anaheim Desert Inn & Suites Guest Testimonials
4.6 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

Excellent Location at Anaheim Desert Inn & Suites

Just across the street from the Disneyland west entrance. In the same block you can also find a Dennys and iHop for a good breakfast and the other meals you can go across the street to Downtown Disney where you can find multiple restaurants. We made the reservations directly from their website, and when we got there they upgraded us to a larger room with 2 queen size beds and kind of a lounge room with a sofa-bed, fridge and microwave. This was the second time we stay there and will definitely go back.

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed by Karla G. on Feb 19, 2014 via Trip Advisor.


Good Times at Anaheim Desert Inn & Suites

A friend recommended the Desert Inn and Suites. We were thrilled with the location. Traveling with 5 kids under 5 (one an infant) had us looking for a spot that was walking distance to Disneyland--no shuttles for us. This was perfect. Don't miss the fireworks from the roof observation deck. A much better choice than the crowds at Disneyland. I wish we had found it sooner.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed by Reve T. on Feb 18, 2014 via Trip Advisor.


Awesome Stay at Anaheim Desert Inn & Suites

Gotta give a shout out to the amazing staff and manager Teo! We've stayed at several hotels across the park and all agree Anaheim Desert Inn and Suites is def our favorite! Staff, room, amenities and location were awesome! Staff and manager Teo were helpful from the get go! Our rooms were cleaned everyday of our stay despite our inconveniencing the cleaners with our sleeping in. Thank u to the ladies! Breakfast was basic but all we needed: toast, fruits, cereal and juice kept us satisfied til lunch. Best was the rooftop viewing area, yay!! We will definitely stay here on our next visit!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed by Lori A. on Feb 15, 2014 via Trip Advisor.


Pleased With Our Stay at Anaheim Desert Inn & Suites Everytime

We always stay at the Desert Inn and Suites when we go to Disneyland! Every time we are pleased with our stay! The facilities are clean. The breakfast is sufficient. The service is wonderful. And you simply cannot beat the location. It is so invaluable to be across the street from Disneyland with small children! My kids LOVE the indoor pool. This visit we needed special accommodations with a sick child and they were more than willing to work with us as we switched rooms. I recommend this hotel to all my friends and family heading to Disneyland. We will continue coming back for many years to come. Thanks for making our Disneyland trips even more enjoyable!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed by Tammy Adams on Feb 6, 2014 via Google Plus.


Anaheim Desert Inn & Suites is Super Convenient

This hotel is super convenient if you are planning on going to Disneyland/California Adventure. Literally right across the street. It was also really nice to have a complimentary breakfast in the mornings. I would stay here again!

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed by Annie Bocchi on Feb 5, 2014 via Google Plus.


Very Happy with Anaheim Desert Inn & Suites

The best place to stay!!!!!!!! We go twice a year to Disneyland and have stayed in many different hotels. This was the best!!!!!!! So close and the top viewing of the fireworks was icing on the cake!!!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed by Anne S. on Jan 30, 2014 via Trip Advisor.


Big and Spacious Rooms at Anaheim Desert Inn & Suites

This hotel is literally across the street from Disneyland, it took us 15 minutes from our hotel door to the entrance because our room was in the back section of the hotel. The price for the hotel stay and parking fee was good for being so close. The room was big and spacious, beds were comfortable, and we had a microwave and mini refrigerator that came in handy. The staff at check in and check out were friendly. You can easily come back and forth to room if needed. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to family and friends.

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed by Alma Benavides on Jan 20,2014 via Google Plus.


Anaheim Desert Inn & Suites was Perfecto!

I loved my stay. Literally across the road from Disneyland. The staff was so helpful. My room was clean and perfect! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. You can see the fireworks from the hotel and buses close by to go shopping!

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed by Caitlin H. on Jan 10, 2014 via Trip Advisor.


Great Stay at Anaheim Desert Inn & Suites

We had a great stay, booked the hotel during a 30% off sale and were able to get a 2 BR suite when all of the other close hotels had single rooms at best. We were able to walk, literally, across the street to the parks. It was awesome!! A good value for the money, and a short walk to Disney! The continental breakfast was pretty slim, but did include cereal, toast, apples, oranges, milk, juice, coffee and pastries. Better than spending $$ every day!

Rating: 4 out of 5 stars
Reviewed by Cristie Murphy on Nov 21, 2013 via Google Plus.


Anaheim Desert Inn & Suites is a Wonderful Place to Stay!

Anaheim Desert Inn could not have been a more wonderful place to stay. The rooms were large, clean and in very good condition. The staff was cordial and helpful. I had a 10 person, 2-room suite that worked out just fine for us during our stay. They have valet parking and took very good care of our vehicles. The walk across the street to Disneyland was about 5 minutes. We are planning another trip next year and I will be staying here again.

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed by Jody Owens on Sept 18, 2013 via Google Plus.